Good Contents Are Everywhere, But Here, We Deliver The Best of The Best.Please Hold on!
410 Lake Howell Road Maitland, FL 32751-5907 +1 (407) 628-3419
Board of Directors

Principal Officials

Chairman

Randy Knight      

City of Winter Park

401 S. Park Avenue

Winter Park, FL 32789

rknight@cityofwinterpark.org

Representatives

Terrance M. McCue, PhD.,    

Environmental Services Dept.

Seminole County

500 W. Lake Mary Blvd

Sanford, FL 32773-7441

grudolph@seminolecountyfl.gov

Victor L. Lutz      

City of Casselberry

1478 Lady Amy Dr.

Casselberry, FL 32707

Vlutz55@hotmail.com

Alternate Representatives

Mayor  Dale McDonald

City of Maitland

1776 Independence Lane

Maitland, FL 32751

hschieferdecker@itsmymaitland.com

Jeffrey Briggs

City of Winter Park

Planning & Community Development

401 S. Park Avenue

Winter Park, FL 32789

jbriggs@cityofwinterpark.org

Administration

Ed Gil de Rubio        

Executive Director

410 Lake Howell Rd.

Maitland, FL 32751-5907

ssnocwta2@cfl.rr.com

 

 

 

 

Vice-Chairman

Richard Wells        

City of Maitland

1776 Independence Lane

Maitland, FL 32751

dwells@itsmymaitland.com

 

 

 

 

 

Donald Gilmore  

City of Winter Springs

803 Leopard Trail

Winter Springs, FL 32708

dgilmore001@cfl.rr.com

 

 

Victor Godlewsky P.E.          

Environmental Services Division Manager

City of Orlando

5100 L.B. McLeod Road

Orlando, FL 32811

victor.godlewski@cityoforlando.net

 

 

 

Francisco Echavez

City of Casselberry

115 Carriage Hill Drive

Casselberry, FL 32707

fchavez@casselberry.org

 

 

Carol Hunter

Environmental Services Dept.

Seminole County

500 W. Lake Mary Blvd

Sanford, FL 32773-7441

Chunter@seminolecountyfl.gov

 

Consultants

Authority Attorney

Bill Reischmann

Brown, Garganese, Weiss, and D’Agresta, P.A.

P.O. Box 2873

Orlando, FL 32802-7873

 wreischmann@orlandolaw.net

Authority Engineer

Stefano Ceriana

Reiss Engineering, Inc.

1016 Spring Villas Pt. Ste 2000

Winter Springs, FL 32708

sceriana@reisseng.com

Authority Auditor 

Tom Reilly

Holland and Reilly, CPAs

601 North Fern Creek Suite 200

Orlando, FL 32803

treilly@hollandandreilly.com