410 Lake Howell Rd, Maitland, FL 32751 (407) 628-3419
Board of Directors

Principal Officials



Chairman


Randy Knight 


Winter Park


City of Winter Park


401 S. Park Avenue


Winter Park, FL 32789


rknight@cityofwinterpark.org


 


Secretary


Johnny Edwards, P.E.,


Seminole County


Manager Seminole County Utilities Engineering Division


500 W. Lake Mary Boulevard


Sanford, FL 32773


WEdwards@seminolecountyfl.gov


 


Member


Mark Reggentin


Maitland


Asst. City Manager City of Maitland


1776 Independence Lane Maitland, FL 32751


mreggentin@itsmymaitland.com


 


Alternate Representatives



Kyle Dudgeon


Winter Park


Planning & Community Development City of Winter Park


401 South Park Avenue


Winter Park, FL 32789-4386


kdudgeon@cityofwinterpark.org


 

Frank “Larry” Fernandez


Casselberry


50 Cornwall CT.


Casselberry, FL 32707-4619


FFernandez@casselberry.org


 


The Honorable A. Dale McDonald


Maitland


Mayor City of Maitland


1776 Independence Lane


Maitland, FL 32751


dmcdonald@itsmymaitland.com


   

Administration



Ed Gil de Rubio


SSNOCWTA


Executive Director


410 Lake Howell Rd.


Maitland, FL 32751-5907


ssnocwta2@cfl.rr.com


 



 

Vice-Chairman

Victor L. Lutz

Casselberry

1478 Lady Amy Dr.

Casselberry, FL 32707


 

 

Member

The Honorable Charles Lacey

Winter Springs

Mayor City Hall

1410 Winding Stream Court

Winter Springs, FL 32708

clacey@winterspringsfl.org

 

 

 


 


 


 


 


 






 

Paul Zimmerman, Senior Engineer


Seminole County


Seminole County Utilities Engineering Division


500 W. Lake Mary Boulevard


Sanford, FL 32773


pzimmerman@seminolecounty.fl.gov


 


Vacant 


Winter Springs


 


 


 


 


David Bass


Environmental Services Division Manager


City of Orlando


5100 L.B. McLeod Road Orlando, FL 32811


David.Bass@cityoforlando.net






Consultants



Authority Engineer

Stefano Ceriana


Reiss Engineering, Inc.


1016 Spring Villas Pt. Ste 2000


Winter Springs, FL 32708


sceriana@reisseng.com


 

Authority Attorney


Bill Reischmann


Brown, Garganese, Weiss, and D’Agresta, P.A.


P.O. Box 2873


Orlando, FL 32802-7873


wreischmann@orlandolaw.net


 

Authority Auditor


Tom Reilly


Holland and Reilly, CPAs


601 North Fern Creek Suite 200


Orlando, FL 32803


treilly@hollandandreilly.com