410 Lake Howell Rd, Maitland, FL 32751 (407) 628-3419
Board of Directors

Principal Officials



Chairman


Randy Knight


City of Winter Park


401 S. Park Avenue


Winter Park, FL 32789


rknight@cityofwinterpark.org


       

Alternate Representatives



Kyle Dudgeon


Planning & Community Development City of Winter Park


401 South Park Avenue


Winter Park, FL 32789-4386


kdudgeon@cityofwinterpark.org


 

Frank “Larry” Fernandez


50 Cornwall CT.


Casselberry, FL 32707-4619


FFernandez@casselberry.org


   

Mark Reggentin


Asst. City Manager City of Maitland


1776 Independence Lane Maitland, FL 32751


mreggentin@itsmymaitland.com


   

The Honorable A. Dale McDonald


Mayor City of Maitland


1776 Independence Lane


Maitland, FL 32751


dmcdonald@itsmymaitland.com


   

Administration



Ed Gil de Rubio


SSNOCWTA


Executive Director


410 Lake Howell Rd.


Maitland, FL 32751-5907


ssnocwta2@cfl.rr.com


 
 

 

 

Vice-Chairman

Victor L. Lutz

1478 Lady Amy Dr.

Casselberry, FL 32707

Vlutz55@hotmail.com                

 

 

 

 

Johnny Edwards, P.E., Manager

Seminole County Utilities Engineering Division

500 W. Lake Mary Boulevard


Sanford, FL 32773


WEdwards@seminolecountyfl.gov


 

Paul Zimmerman, Senior Engineer


Seminole County Utilities Engineering Division


500 W. Lake Mary Boulevard


Sanford, FL 32773


pzimmerman@seminolecounty.fl.gov


 

David Bass


Environmental Services Division Manager City of Orlando


5100 L.B. McLeod Road Orlando, FL 32811


David.Bass@cityoforlando.net


 


The Honorable Charles Lacey


Mayor City Hall


1410 Winding Stream Court


Winter Springs, FL 32708


clacey@winterspringsfl.org


 


Consultants



Authority Engineer

Stefano Ceriana


Reiss Engineering, Inc.


1016 Spring Villas Pt. Ste 2000


Winter Springs, FL 32708


sceriana@reisseng.com


 

Authority Attorney


Bill Reischmann


Brown, Garganese, Weiss, and D’Agresta, P.A.


P.O. Box 2873


Orlando, FL 32802-7873


wreischmann@orlandolaw.net


 

Authority Auditor


Tom Reilly


Holland and Reilly, CPAs


601 North Fern Creek Suite 200


Orlando, FL 32803


treilly@hollandandreilly.com